Important Information

Terms of use

We look forward to your visit
and thank you for your interest in our company and our offers.

As a matter of course we want to provide to you an attractive and informative program on our Internet Site. Please understand therefore, that we have to protect our intellectual property including patents, trademarks and copyrights and do not grant any rights on the intellectual property of M.A. BRETAGNE the publication on these Internet pages.

Copyright: Copyright 1999 - 2017 M.A. BRETAGNE. All rights reserved. Text, images, charts, audio, video and animation files as well as their arrangements are subject to the copyright and other laws for the protection of intellectual property. No part of this website may be copied, transmitted, modified and used on other websites or media in any form or by any means without prior written permission of M.A. BRETAGNE. Some of our Internet pages show also images, charts and scripts which belong to the copyright of those who provided them.

Warranty: Even though our Internet pages are made up to the best of our knowledge, mistakes and errors can not be excluded. The indications therefore shall be understood without any assurance or warranty.

Trademark right: M.A. BRETAGNE and its logo are trademarks of Marie Angoujard.

© Copyright 1999 - 2017 M.A. BRETAGNE
Gestaltung : ULYSSES WEB-TOURISMUS

© 1996 - 2017 M.A. BRETAGNE GbR • Agency for holiday homes near the sea and in the countryside


Holiday homes in Brittany, holiday rentals, holidays and vacation in France, summer cottages, private properties

Wichtige Infos

Nutzungsbedingungen

Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Web-Site und danken für Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen und unseren Angeboten.

Wir möchten Ihnen auf unseren Internet-Seiten selbstverständlich ein attraktives und informatives Programm anbieten. Daher bitten wir Sie um Verständnis dafür, dass wir unser geistiges Eigentum einschließlich Patente, Handelsmarken und Urheberrechte, schützen müssen und über diese Internet-Seiten keinerlei Rechte an dem geistigen Eigentum der M.A. BRETAGNE gewähren können.

URHEBERRECHT : Copyright 1999 - 2017 M.A. BRETAGNE. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Alle Texte, Bilder, Grafiken, Ton-, Video- und Animationsdateien sowie ihre Arrangements unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums. Sie dürfen ohne unsere schriftliche Zustimmung nicht kopiert, weitergegeben, oder verändert und auf anderen Web-Sites verwendet werden. M.A. BRETAGNE-Internet-Seiten enthalten auch Bilder, Grafiken und Scripts, die dem Urheberrecht derjenigen unterliegen, die diese zur Verfügung gestellt haben.

GEWÄHRLEISTUNG : Obwohl die Informationen für diese Web-Site mit größter Sorgfalt zusammengestellt wurden, sind Fehler oder Irrtümer nicht ausgeschlossen. Die Informationen verstehen sich daher ohne jegliche Zusicherung oder Gewährleistung.

© Copyright 1999 - 2017 M.A. BRETAGNE
Gestaltung : ULYSSES WEB-TOURISMUS

© 1996 - 2017 M.A. BRETAGNE GbR • Ferienhausvermittlung • Ferienhäuser am Meer und auf dem Land


Ferienhäuser Bretagne Meerblick Ferienhaus Vermittlung Strandhaus Urlaub Frankreich Ferienwohnung